Stop what you are doing….

Please reach out to a mom that has had more than her fair share of grief. Take the time to offer some comfort and leave a message. Dear God please help her…

http://cloudiebay.blogspot.com/2015/04/no-more-words.html

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Stop what you are doing….

  1. Newuser says:

    Idk if you remember me asking about ibogaine earlier this month, but I took the chance of going to a clinic. I was there with another addict. I can honestly tell you that it works. I won’t try and tell you which clinic I went to unless you ask. The treatment took a week the first three days they gave me oxy the fourth day they cut me off and fifth and sixth day the treatment took place. I have been clean for a week and so have the other guy I was with. All of my withdrawal symptoms went away but I won’t lie I have been nauseous and vomiting due to the bitter taste. But I can tell you this ibogaine won’t work with your child because I remember you say they are on a subxone because the subxone and methadone stay in your system for months after. This is my personal story so take it as you will. My body is still learning how to function normally again but it is well worth it.

    • madyson007 says:

      I am happy to hear that! I love hearing any success stories. Can you do me a favor and check back in with me in 3-6 months? I would really love to hear how it’s going.

      • Newuser says:

        No problem but I will also tell you that compare to the United States rehab center that I have check out they all wanted ridiculous amounts but my treatment was less than 3 grand and there was always a nurse on site. I have no withdrawal symptoms or the need/want to ever take another pain pill again but I know I will still need for therapy so I won’t relapse. But I will let you know again in another month or so.

Leave a Reply

