It’s j’s life…

J got a job. I have a lot of anxiety whenever J earns money. Cash has always been a major trigger for him. He is an adult and will need to master staying clean with money in his pocket. It is not my job to track his money or anything else. Making good choices needs to become a part of his life without any influence from me.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s j’s life…

  1. Courtsmom says:

    I hate that it is so difficult to find happiness in their achievements. Hoping that you have a different outcome this time.

  2. Connie says:

    I hear you on the hesitancy regarding J. making money. But what I hear more is some very clear thinking coming from you regarding your role. I believe you are growing and changing in positive ways in the midst of the insanity. So thumbs up to you for gaining clarity.

Leave a Reply

