Is this legit?

My name is Jeremy Sam and I’m working on a new documentary television project about people facing tough moral dilemmas. I know your organization deals with empowering and helping individuals through tough times in their lives. I was reaching out to you to see if you can forward our attached casting notice among members of your organization, friends, family or anyone else you think might be interested.
We’re looking for real people, facing real choices and situations. Please let me know if I can send you our casting notice, Or If you have any questions and I look forward to hearing back from you.

Thank you,
Jeremy Sam |Casting Assistant | Punched in the Head Productions
P: 718-422-0704 x:318 | F: 347-402-1798 | http://www.punchedinthehead.com

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Is this legit?

  1. Helga says:

    I would ask Ron….

  2. Connie says:

    I did a Google search. It looks like a real company located in Brooklyn, NY. Couldn’t find any reviews about what they’ve produced. But they do have a website, a facebook page and a twitter account. You could snoop into those if you’re curious.

  3. Gary King says:

    imdb.com will have the information you need. It appears to be legit.

Leave a Reply

