Fifty Shades…

I just finished the last book in the series…It killed some of my brain cells but it was like a train wreck and I just could not look away. There were several nights my husband decided that Fifty Shades wasn’t sooooo bad…

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fifty Shades…

  1. Ron Grover says:

    I’ve been trying to get Darlene to read those books.

  2. Liz says:

    Loved those books!

  3. Annette says:

    In my hiking group the women were talking about the book club that one of them belong too and that they were reading those books….she said, they would call their husbands on the drive home and say, “I’m on my way home…be ready!” LOL

  4. madyson007 says:

    Well these are not books that will feed your mind but they might just fuel the fire….LOL

Leave a Reply

