I suck…

I could tell you why but then I’d have to kill you. That is all.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I suck…

  1. Dawn M McCoy says:

    Me too.

  2. Annette says:

    I’m dying to know why! Could it be the same reason I do too?! At least your not alone in your suckiness. : )

  3. Lisa says:

    Hmmm let’s see. …well tonight I’m guessing mine is gonna have an overnight from sober house and stay here cuz he’s gonna ask his dad and not me and he’s gonna let him. And he still doesn’t look great to me and I think he’s circumventing sobriety with neurontin cuz that’s the new thing to do. So I will be allowing him here even though he didn’t ask me and all the while my rule about enabling goes out the window. Is this something to do with sucking due to enabling? Just wondering 😉

  4. We’re all in such good company with each other. (Sorry you’re feeling bad about yourself right now.)

  5. Sheila says:

    Not sure what’s going on with all of you but beating yourself up won’t help. You don’t suck! Be kind to yourself! Hugs.

Leave a Reply

