Hello, it’s me again…

I think I am depressed. I’m sad and if I could just stay in bed…I would. That is all.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello, it’s me again…

  1. Sheri says:

    I’m the same way. I have a sick dog and because of the financial hole I am in, partly due to my constant enabling of my son, I am worried sick about what the vet visit is going to cost. I feel like I will never have any sense of normalcy in my life again. I am resentful, angry and very very very tired today.

  2. madyson007 says:

    There is this great meme or ecard or whatever you would call an online captioned photo that said something like: “Ok, Remember we are just a normal family as far as anyone knows…Got it?”

    I feel like that….faking it is exhausting.

  3. HerBigSad says:

    Exhausting and actually, I think it is futile. I have got to get a grip on the amount of ME that I give up to this whole debacle that is not even MY debacle. I’m not sure that was a coherent thought, but you just might understand it. I’m thinking of you today…

  4. I just read this post. I hope you’re mood has improved somewhat. I just wanted to stop by and let you know I’m thinking of you…

Leave a Reply

