Loathe to post this…

but J has sucked up and looks good. I have always been able to to tell when J is using and can tell just as easily when he is not and at this moment he is not. He quietly went through some serious withdrawals and I believe he might have had some help with Suboxone. So right now…I am guessing he is either on Suboxone to stay clean but mostly likely he is weaning himself off or has already done so. He really does not like Suboxone…the taste or the way it feels.

Sooooooooooooo, now that I have actually posted this news he should be using by tomorrow because GOD knows when I post good things…bad things follow. Now aren’t I just the cheeriest little thing lately?

PS…My surgery has been scheduled for April. My surgeon is not at all happy that I want to wait but I have obligations that I really feel I need to fulfill. So please maybe just add me to your prayer list that nothing serious happens between now and April.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Loathe to post this…

  1. Ron Grover says:

    Darlene believed in the jinx too. I am at that point it raises doubts in me too.

    Cross you fingers when you mention it. I heard that works. 😉

Leave a Reply

