I have the cough from hell…

It started as a cold and quickly turned into a cough. I have had this cough since Thanksgiving. I can not stop coughing. If I take to deep a breath I cough. If I talk to much I cough. This is really getting on my last nerve. All I want for Christmas is for this cough to go away. Is that to much to ask?

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I have the cough from hell…

  1. Tori Lee says:

    I had a horrible cough a couple of years ago and after a couple of weeks of nothing working I finally went to the Dr and it was whopping cough. I couldn’t believe it. I hate coughing that much and it keeping me awake at night….feel better

  2. Lisa says:

    Ugh I have it tooooo. A coughing fit in Best Buy last week like you wouldn’t believe. I couldn’t stop. Feel better!

  3. Helga says:

    I had the cough too! Finally went to Urgent Care and found out that I got brochitis. I got some antibiotics and it finally went away. I had a coughing fit on my way home from work last week, I thought I was going to suffocate or run off the road. Breathe deep tea by Yogi also helped. Hope you get better soon!

Leave a Reply

