#13 Family

We have a potential new member of the family…he is still unnamed. Any Ideas? It will be my husbands dog. It will of course fall in love with me, like every pet that comes to live with us. How my husband expects this dog to bond with him when he never gets home before 8:00 pm is beyond me. (My husband is quite the photographer isn’t he?) The rest of us have not met him yet but I am looking forward to it…just remind me of this post when I am spouting every name in the book but the puppies because he ate my couch.380342_520301954655342_856493360_n

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #13 Family

  1. Dawn M McCoy says:

    As soon as I saw the pic, Marble popped into mind….

  2. Terri says:

    Butterscotch? What a cute pooch!

  3. Beachteacher says:

    Sunny ?…or I was thinking Sandy – but maybe not after the hurricane. And OMG – a yellow lab is a being of JOY !…other than the dog hair, of course. : ( We just lost ours (Jessie, a female) last Aug., 2011, and it was so terrible. The only thing that got me over it was that my mom died suddenly 3 days later – so that really put it in perspective. But we all miss our Jessie girl to this day,…she was the sweetest dog I’ve ever known. ENJOY ! : )

Leave a Reply

