Just a guess…

but I think he got a job! He applied and interviewed today. The interesting thing is they didn’t even give him like the lowest job. He is going to get more than minimum wage and I am so thrilled for him. He told them about his past when they asked him about it on his application. He was honest and said it was a part of his past, not his future. It is very convenient for me to get him there and back. They said they would let him know in a couple of days. Seems like just a formality and hopefully they will get back to him with his hours. Everyone cross their fingers, toes, eyeballs and legs…Ha you look pretty silly right about now!

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just a guess…

  1. onemomtalking says:

    Ha ha ha – HOORAY! Everything’s crossed and, you’re right, I do look silly 😉

  2. Sue G says:

    Since contortion isn’t my strong suite I will just pray for him. Okay? (See, I knew you would welcome prayers!)

  3. Beeachteacher says:

    Hope it works out. Let us know !

  4. Dee says:

    Fingers crossed and mumbling – oh please oh please oh please…

Leave a Reply

