My beautiful girls…

My littlest girl is missing her big sister! The picture below is the screen saver she put on her computer…it is from 3 or 4 years ago. It was very sweet to see this and realize how much she really does miss big sis!

My littlest girl is 11 years old, (almost 12) and 5 feet 5 inches tall maybe more? At least three inches taller than her big sister! If I can find a picture I will post one of the the 11 almost 12 year old. Her birthday is on the 22nd. She looks so very different from the picture below. She is growing so fast I think it must hurt. How does that happen?

My big girl comes back in just a few weeks for CHRISTMAS BREAK! I can’t wait I miss her so very much.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My beautiful girls…

  1. Sue G says:

    What beautiful girls. I’m sure your precious son falls into that same category. God really knows what He’s doing when He makes kids, doesn’t He? He gives them so much to be all that they can be. And He also gives them free will, and sometimes that may lead them astray. But I am confident that each one who has veered his/her course knows exactly the way back to being the beloved, blessed child of God that he/she was intended to be.

    Enjoy the holidays with all of your children. And know that they are safe…one day at a time.

  2. Barbara says:

    They sure are beautiful! Sounds like they have a very sweet relationship. Can’t wait to see a new pic of little sis.

  3. Alison says:

    beautiful sisters!

  4. Dawn M McCoy says:

    Omg. Beautiful!

  5. Lou says:

    They are beautiful! I miss my daughter, and she is a mama herself…where does the damn time go.

    Re: you comment about your son. I don’t know the methods used to teach reading, but I know it takes patience and repetition. I would be looking into getting him a private tutor, if the school is not making the necessary efforts. My husband’s experience shows there are different learning styles. He is very smart, but grew up with little self esteem because he was so far behind. I know you will move mountains for your little one!

  6. Dee says:

    Such beautiful girls you have!

Leave a Reply

