It’s unanimous…

we should not leave J unattended at home. Now the problem is what the heck should we do with him? Or I guess what I should really be saying is where the hell is he going to go? Ugh…I also need someone to watch the dang dogs. I love those little pups but they are a pain in the butt. Lola only likes me and the two girls. My husband and sons can’t even get her outside and if they do manage to get her outside they can not get her in. Tucker likes everyone in the family but will not come to a stranger. I wanted a dog so badly that I got TWO!  Now who will I find to take care of them? What the hell was I thinking????

GOOD NEWS! I found the watch! It was on top of the dryer in this container that I collect assorted change and trinkets from pockets before the clothes go into the wash. I could have sworn I looked on top of the dryer but I thought the watch box was to big to fit in the container…obviously I was wrong.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s unanimous…

  1. beachteacher says:

    I know, what DO you do with him ? 😦 Is there a relative he could go visit ? And you sound so like us with the dogs, even including the one that won’t go to your husband or the other males in the family. We have a rescue dog,Jada,…same thing,..even though my husband always campaigns to try and get her to like him. Meanwhile, we have a girl 2 houses over from ours, a high school girl, that we pay to come in and out and feed the dogs and let them in and out while we’re gone. She LOVES them and is really good about doing the job. I thing she comes in and out to see them even more than we ask her to, and even balks at what we pay her and tries to take less money. I’m hoping there could be such a kid in your neighborhood. Ask around…sometimes you can be surprised that way. Good luck on all of it..this is just one more particular challenge of addiction. Sigh….

Leave a Reply

