Blessings are where you find them…So, LOOK!

If you are looking for some wise words from a very wise lady please go on over and visit. You can copy and paste or you can click on the Caringbridge site in my blog roll.

http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/sueguenther/journal?jid=5983959

She inspires so many including myself and I hope that gives her a small measure of comfort.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blessings are where you find them…So, LOOK!

  1. Syd says:

    Thanks for this link.

  2. hi mady,

    did you get my emails yesterday?

    daisy

  3. i just went to her blog and i have to tell you i’m speechless. and I complain? oh my. what a strong, courageous, inspiring woman. i’m humbled.

    thank you

    daisy

  4. Sue G says:

    Thank you, Mady, for the ind words. I am truly grateful. I never know what, if anything, my words may mean to someone. I don’t post updates very often. And when I do, I am overwhelmed by the response…such as yours. With all you have faced and with all you continue to face, you take the time to read my CB site!

    If anything I have ever written has lifted up your spirit, then this journey I am on has purpose.

  5. heathersmom1 says:

    Thanks for the link. She is very inspiring – God knows her faithfulness.
    Love & hugs to you!

Leave a Reply

