Cute as a button!

This is my little one!  He just LOVES this photo and he really did catch that fish!  He looks identical to J at this age but their personalities are very different.  I will be showing some more pictures of my children this week but I probably will not be leaving them up, it seems a little like an invasion of their privacy.  I like this one because you can’t clearly see him.  I may try and disguise the other ones but I am not that good with photo shop.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Cute as a button!

  1. wish i could, i have trouble putting pictures in blogger!! if you need help with any photoshopping i am your girl!! love working with pictures!!

  2. Right above the box that you write in you will see “Upload/Insert”. Right next to those words are several small icons. The first one is “add an image”. Click on that. Another box comes up and you will click on “select files” and then find the image on your computer and just click it and it will add it!
    HUGS!

  3. Kristi says:

    Great picture and WOW! What a fish he caught!!

  4. heathersmom1 says:

    What a cutie! Catching fish is such a great joy for kids 🙂
    Well… I guess adults too… lol
    Thanks for sharing, but I do understand wanting to take it down after a bit.
    God bless.

  5. Barbara says:

    He sure is cute as a button and what a great catch!

  6. Sue G says:

    I saw the pictures of your sons and daughter. They are beautiful. No wonder you fight so hard for them! Hopefully, one day soon your son will realize that he is worth saving and has much to contribute to this world.

  7. cdcb says:

    I love this picture! He looks so proud! Very cute.

  8. Syd says:

    Nice fish. I bet that he was a happy fellow after catching that. Nothing like fishing!

  9. Cheri says:

    Love that picture!

    Blessings,
    Cheri

  10. Glad I could help! He is cute as a button!! And he looks so proud! My youngest looks just like my oldest (the addict) as well. Scary, isn’t it?? Thankfully, they’re personalities couldn’t be more different!!

Leave a Reply

