Crossing my finger’s and toe’s…cross your’s too!

I think he is going into rehab!  I will give more details soon…I am so afraid to jinx it.

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Crossing my finger’s and toe’s…cross your’s too!

  1. gal says:

    I’m crossing all my fingers and toes. My thoughts are with you.
    -Gal

  2. Fingers crossed, toes crossed, prayers going up! Good luck!!

  3. Barbara says:

    Fingers, toes and eyes crossed…..

    I know that “jinx it” feeling. Its funny that we think that way, but its so real. I am always afraid to share news that seems “too good to be true” in case of jinxing!

  4. I too know the jinx it feeling. Sending wishes, hope and peace to you and your son.

  5. Renee C. says:

    I will pray that this is so and pray for you for some peace of mind

  6. cdcb says:

    Everything is crossed and I am praying..
    Carolyn

  7. HerBigSad says:

    Hoping and praying! God bless!

  8. Kathy M. says:

    Wow. That is hard. I will pray for you. Love and hugs.

Leave a Reply

