Bad, bad things brewing…

I am not ready to blog about it yet but court is on Monday and he isn’t looking all that great right now.  I HATE that damn Duck!

About madyson007

I am a mom of 4 who thought she was home free with her oldest son when he went off to college. My serious blunder? Genetics and being naive or maybe just plain stupid.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bad, bad things brewing…

  1. Sue G says:

    Clearly something unfortunate is going on in your life right now, and I am so sorry to hear that. May God be with you during the next few day, and may whatever is happening turn out to be a blessing in disguise.

    Remember, with God all things are possible.

  2. HerBigSad says:

    Praying for you and your son…. will check back later, must get to work. (((Hug)))

  3. I’m hoping and praying for the best possible outcome and for peace for you this weekend. Take a deep breath, let go. (repeat as often as needed but don’t hyper-ventilate!).
    Hugs to you.

  4. I wish you find some peace too, somehow, to get through until Monday. It might not be “healthy” but sometimes submerging myself in the tv has helped! I’ll be praying for you and your son.

  5. I wish you peace while you wait to hear. I wish you and your son the correct outcome.

    I am praying for you all.

    I just started blogging too (had to get this out!) Please join me as another mom of an addict. You’ll find me here: http://addictionstinks.wordpress.com/

    God bless.

  6. gdn says:

    I just stumbled on your website. My son just relapsed after four and a half years. Earlier this week I had to put a PFA against him-it was deserved. I feel devastated and we too, go to court on Wednesday. I pray that we can all live through this. Thank you for being here for me to find this! It’s not exactly a comfort, but I know I’m not alone.

Leave a Reply

